Events 2018

We hope to be attending the following events in 2018 and can bring orders for collection to all.

Dates Event Information

Monday 21 January 2019

Talk to Fagus Gardening Club, Nailsea, North Somerset

Tuesday 5 February

Talk to Bawtry Garden Club, Methodist Chapel, Station Road, Bawtry

Thursday 14 February

Talk to Quorn Garden Club

SUNDAY 17 February

AGS Show South Wales, Caerleon Community College, near Newport NP18 1NF

Wednesday 20 February

Talk to Orston Garden Club, Village Hall

Saturday 23 February

AGS Show Early Pershore, Pershore High School, Station Road, Pershore, Worcs WR10 2BX

Monday 25 February

Talk to Empingham Garden Club, Empingham Cricket Club

Thursday 28 February

Talk to Ketton Horticultural Society, Congregation Hall, Chapel Lane, Ketton

Saturday 2 March

AGS Harlow, Mark Hall School, Harlow CM17 9LR

Saturday 9 March

AGS Loughborough, Shepshed High School, Forest Street, Shepshed LE12 9DB

Sunday 10 March

Plant Hunters Fair, National Memorial Arboretum, Alrewas, Staffs DE13 7AR

Monday 11 March

Talk to SRGC West of Scotland Group, The Fraser Centre, Douglas Street, Milngavie

Tuesday 12 March

Talk to SRGC Edinburgh group

Wednesday 13 March

Talk to Helensburgh & Gareloch Horticultural Society

Saturday 16 March

AGS Kendal, Kirkbie Kendal School, Kendal LA9 7EQ

Sunday 17 March

Plant Hunters Fair, Alderford Lake, Whitchurch, Shropshire SY13 3JQ

Monday 18 March

Talk to Hazel Grove Gardening Club, St Peters Parish Centre, Green Lane, Hazel Grove, Stockport

Saturday 23 March

Plant Hunters Fair, Sugnall Walled Garden, Sugnall, Stafford ST21 6NF

Sunday 24 March

Plant Hunters Fair, Ness Botanic Garden, Neston, South Wirral CH64 4AY

Tuesday 26 March

Talk to Long Bennington Gardening Club, Village Hall

Saturday 30 March

NEW VENUE - AGS Northumberland, Hexham Auction Mart, Tyne Green, Hexham NE46 3SG

Sunday 31 March

Plant Hunters Fair, Middleton Hall, Tamworth, Staffs B78 2AE

Saturday 6 April

AGS North Midland - NEW VENUE - Arkwright Centre, Hardwick Drive, Arkwright Town, Chesterfield S44 5BS

Saturday 6 April

AGS Dublin - provisional, we hope to attend this event, subject to Brexit regulations.

Sunday 7 April

Plant Hunters Fair, Bramhall Hall, off Park Road, Bramhall, Stockport SK7 3NX

Wednesday 10 April

Talk to Oxford AGS, Exeter Hall, Oxford Road, Kidlington

Thursday 11 April

Talk to North Luffenham Garden Club,The Community Centre, Primary School, Church Street

Saturday 13 April

AGS Midland, Arden School, Knowle B93 0PT

Saturday 13 April

Plant Hunters Fair, Sandwell Valley Park Farm, Salters Lane, West Bromwich B71 4BG

Sunday 14 April

Plant Hunters Fair, Consall Hall Gardens, Wetley Rocks, Staffs ST9 0AG

Saturday 20 April

AGS Cleveland, Ian Ramsey Academy, Fairfield Road, Stockton TS19 7AJ

Saturday 20 April

AGS Kent, Sutton Valence School, North Street, Sutton Valence, Kent ME17 3HL

Sunday & Monday 21 & 22 April

Plant Hunters Fair, Dorothy Clive Garden, Willoughbridge, Market Drayton TF9 4EU

Thursday 25 April

Talk to Amersham Gardening Association, Drake Hall, Amersham Community Centre, Chiltern Avenue

Saturday 27 April

AGS East Lancs

Sunday 28 April

Spetchley Park Gardens Specialist Plant Fair, Spetchley, Worcestershire WR5 1RS

Sunday 28 April

Plant Hunters Fair, Cholmondeley Castle, Malpas, Cheshire SY14 8AH

Saturday 4 May

AGS East Anglia, Wymondham School, Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 0QT

Sunday & Monday 5 & 6 May

Plant Hunters Fair, Weston Park, near Shifnal, Shropshire TF11 8LE

Saturday 11 May

Plant Hunters Fair, National Memorial Arboretum, Alrewas, Staffs DE13 7AR

Sunday 12 May

Plant Hunters Fair, Adlington Hall, Mill Lane, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK10 4LF

Saturday 18 May

AGS Wimborne, Queen Elizabeth School, Pamphill, Wimborne DH21 4DT

Sunday 19 May

Plant Hunters Fair, Abbeywood Gardens, Chester Road, Delamere, Cheshire CW8 2HS

Saturday 26 May

Plant Hunters Fair, Pottertons Nursery OPEN 9am to 5pm

Saturday & Sunday 1 & 2 June

Plant Hunters Fair, Hodnet Hall Garden, Market Drayton, Shropshire TF9 3NN

Sunday 9 June

Plant Hunters Fair, Norton Priory, Tudor Road, Manor Park, Runcorn WA7 1SX

Sunday 30 June

Plant Hunters Fair, Cholmondeley Castle, Malpas, Cheshire SY14 8AH

Sunday 21 July

Plant Hunters Fair, Middleton Hall, Tamworth, Staffs B78 2AE

Saturday 27 July

Plant Hunters Fair, National Memorial Arboretum, Alrewas, Staffs DE13 7AR

Sunday 28 July

Plant Hunters Fair, British Ironworks Centre, near Oswestry, Shropshire SY11 4JH

Sunday 4 August

Plant Hunters Fair, 1620 House & Garden, Donington le Heath, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67 2FW

Sunday & Monday 25 & 26 August

Plant Hunters Fair, Dorothy Clive Garden, Willoughbridge, Market Drayton TF9 4EU

Tuesday 17 September

Talk to Abingdon Horticultural Society, Northcourt Community Centre, Northcourt Road, Abingdon

Friday 27 September

Talk to Barkwith Gardeners Club

Saturday 28 September

AGS Loughborough, Shepshed High School, Forst Street, Shepshed LE12 9DB

Wednesday 2 October

Talk to Little Eaton Gardening Club, Village Hall

Saturday 12 October

AGS Harlow Carr, RHS Garden, Crag Lane, Harrogate, Yorkshire HG3 1UE

Sunday 13 October

Talk to AGS Chesterfield, United Reformed Church, Cotton Mill Hill, Holymoorside, Chesterfield S42 7EZ

Tuesday 15 October

Talk to Biddenham Gardeners Association, Village Hall

Wednesday 16 October

Talk to Kirton in Lindsey Amateur Gardeners, Town Hall

Saturday 19 October

AGS Kent, Sutton Valence School, North Street, Sutton Valence, Kent ME17 3HL

Please Contact us if you would like us to deliver an order to any of the above events, or if you would just like further information about any of them.