Events 2017

We hope to be attending the following events in 2017 and can bring orders for collection to all.

Dates Event Information

Sunday 17 September

Plant Hunters Fair, Henbury Hall, near Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 9PJ

Sunday 24 September

AGS Bulb Conference at Pershore - pre orders may be collected

Saturday 30 September

AGS Loughborough, Shepshed High School, Forest Street, Shepshed LE12 9DB

Tuesday 3 October

TALK for Sutton cum Lound Garden Club

Thursday 5 October

Talk at Henlan, Denbigh, North Wales

Tuesday 10 October

TALK for Rejoice Gardeners, Huddersfield

Thursday 12 October

Talk for Chrysanthemum & Dahlia Society at Stone near Stoke on Trent

Saturday 14 October

AGS show at RHS Garden Harlow Carr, Crag Lane, Harrogate HG3 1UE

Saturday 21 October

AGS Kent, Sutton Vallence School, North Street, Sutton Vallence, Kent ME17 3HL

Thursday 2 November

Talk for AGS Dorset Group at Corfe Mullen Village Hall

Saturday 4 November

Talk for Devon HPS

Friday 10 November

Talk to Tetford Garden Club

Saturday & Sunday 11-12 November

AGS - AGM followed by Conference at Plaza Hotel, Stratford upon Avon

Monday 20 November

Talk to Wollaston Gardeners Guild

Thursday 23 November

Talk to Worksop U3A

Tuesday 28 November

Talk to Willoughby Garden Club, Village Hall 7.30pm

Wednesday 6 December

Talk to Wheathampstead Horticulutural Society

Saturday 9 December

Talk to HPS South Wales, Williams Memorial Hall, Coychurch, Bridgend CF35 5HB starts at 2pm

Please Contact us if you would like us to deliver an order to any of the above events, or if you would just like further information about any of them.