Events 2021

We hope to be attending the following events in 2021 and can bring orders for collection to all.

Dates Event Information

Sunday March 21

Plant Hunters Fair, Middleton Hall, Tamworth, Staffordshire B78 2AE

Sunday March 28

Plant Hunters Fair, Capesthorne Hall, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 9JY

Friday April 2

Plant Hunters Fair, Whittington Castle, Castle Street, Whittington SY11 4DF

Saturday April 3

Plant Hunters Fair, Bodenham Arboretum, Kidderminster DY11 5TB

Sunday & Monday April 4 & 5

Plant Hunters Fair, Dorothy Clive Garden, Willoughbridge, Market Drayton TF9 4EU

Sunday April 11

Plant Hunters Fair, Thoresby Park, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG22 9EQ

Saturday April 17

Plant Hunters Fair, Arley Hall, Northwich, Cheshire CW9 6NA

Sunday April 18

Plant Hunters Fair, Sugnall Walled Garden, Sugnall, Stafford ST21 6NF

Sunday April 25

Plant Hunters Fair, Cholmondeley Castle, Malpas, Cheshire SY14 8AH

Sunday & Monday May 2 & 3

Plant Hunters Fair, Weston Park, Near Shifnal, Shropshire TF11 8LE

Saturday May 8

Plant Hunters Fair, Middleton Hall, Tamworth Staffordshire B78 2AE

Sunday May 9

Plant Hunters Fair, Adlington Hall, Mill Lane, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK10 4LF

Sunday May 16

Plant Hunters Fair, Norton Priory, Tudor Road, Manor Park, Runcorn, WA7 1SX

Sunday May 23

Plant Hunters Fair, 1620 House & Garden, Donington le Heath, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67 2FW

Monday May 31

Plant Hunters Fair, Carsington Waters, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 1ST

Sunday June 6

Plant Hunters Fair, Bramhall Hall, off Park Road, Bramhall, Stockport SK7 3NX

Saturday & Sunday June 12 & 13

Plant Hunters Fair, Hodnet Hall Garden Market Drayton, Shropshire TF9 3NN

Saturday June 26

Plant Hunters Fair, Thoresby Park, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG22 9EQ

Sunday & Monday 29 & 30 August

Plant Hunters Fair, Dorothy Clive Garden, Willoughbridge, Market Drayton TF9 4EU

Please Contact us if you would like us to deliver an order to any of the above events, or if you would just like further information about any of them.